Who Loves You Baby!?


“Because he loves me,” says the Lord, “I will rescue him; I will protect him, for he acknowledges my name. He will call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him and honor him. With long life will I satisfy him and show him my salvation.” Psalm 91:14-16

 Why would you not want a love like that? Protection, direction, deliverance…What a wonderful God we have to want the very best for us and want to show us such an indestructible love!   The love of your life should be this amazing.  If you are putting your trust in yourself, or other people, call now upon God. He wants to hear from you. He wants to protect and save you.  God wants to be your savior. He wants to give you a long satisfying life.

You are here because God has a great plan for your life. There is nothing accidental about where you are right now. If at the beginning of this year you thought you’d never make it through…look at you now!  By the glorious grace of God, you are making it!  God loves you baby! He’s on your side. All he asks is that you call on him in times of trouble. Acknowledge him as the only one wise enough to know what to do, strong enough to carry you through, and God enough to develop your purpose through your pain.

One thought on “Who Loves You Baby!?

  1. Cathy Kivela

    thank you for this post. I had a little emotional rough spot today and this reminder came at just the right time. Again, Thank You

    Posted on FB 10-3-09

Comments are closed.