My Praise!


Verse 1
The Lord I’ve got is king of Israel
The Lord I’ve got is mighty
He’s full of grace and mercy
He’s given us His son Emmanuel
Atonement for all of our sins
A gift to set us all free

Oh, let there be praise
With all of my heart, I will lift up my voice and to You I will sing

Chorus
Wetin I go give to You?
My praise

Verse 2
Oh Lord, my God, you don dey make me better
You never let me suffer
I’ll praise your name forever
As time dey go, my life just dey better
Your love dey make me wonder
My mouth e never go tire

Oh, let there be praise
With all of my heart, I will lift up my voice and to You I will sing

Chorus
Wetin I go give to You?
My praise
(I no get money)
(But You no want money)


For the Lord, He is mighty in praise
He’s worthy of praise that comes from the heart
He inhabits an offering of praise
Let’s sing from our hearts

Hook
Joy overflows in my heart
Sing a new song to the Lord
Joy overflows in my heart
Sing a new song to the Lord
I will praise Your name
I will worship You
Glory, Hallelujah, sing a new song to the Lord

© Gabriel Eziashi

